winter break happenings

I work in the school system so I get the same holiday breaks as teachers (1 week at Thanksgiving, 2 at Christmas, 1 billion in the summer). It’s glorious. BUT every time a break rolls around, I am faced with the same dilemma: finally sit down and do NOTHING…OR…finally get around to doing ALL THE THINGS I’ve been unable to do during the school year. So, in true Jess fashion, I’ve made a list. What gets done gets done. What doesn’t gets put off until spring break.

Home

  • Organize office/guest room
  • Organize laundry room
  • Set up winter indoor bunny cage
  • Put up shelves in the kitchen
  • Rearrange everything on the kitchen counters (ugh)
  • Reorganize family binder
  • Clean car

holiday

Personal

  • Hair Cut
  • Mani/Pedi
  • Massage
  • Set up bullet journal

This post was delayed due to Christmas and actually accomplishing items on this list.

Categories All

Leave a comment